Road tests available at RST Driving School! All students taking a road test are required by law to attend a MANDATORY 2 HOUR “Impact Texas Teen Drivers” course (ITTD).
ITTD Course may be taken online by following link below. After taking the course be sure to print out your certificate of completion as this will be one of the required certificates needed for your drive test.:
- Teens who have a learners license for a minimum of 6 months
- 16 years of age
- Completed 32 Hours of Class + 14 Hours of behind the wheel training with any commercial driving school or parent taught
- Completed 2 hour Impact Texas Teen Drivers Online class (ITTD) Take this Course Online Here
Students who took the 6 hour Adult Drivers Ed Course (ages 18-24) and individuals ages 25+ are still required to take the Driving Test at a local DPS office.
A full refund will be made to any student who cancels the enrollment contract before midnight of the third day, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legal holidays, after the enrollment contract is signed by the prospective student, unless the student has completed the course and accepted a certificate of completion during that period.